Your mayor

Pierre Janecek

Monsieur Pierre Janecek

maire@ville.dunham.qc.ca


 

Your councillors

District 1 : des Prairies

Kevin Mitchell

Mr. Kevin Mitchell

k.mitchell@ville.dunham.qc.ca


 

District 2 : lac Selby

François Tremblay

Mr. François Tremblay

f.tremblay@ville.dunham.qc.ca


 

District 3: Nord-Ouest

Gaston Chamberland

Mr. Gaston Chamberland

g.chamberland@ville.dunham.qc.ca


 

District 4: Sud

033

Mr. Léo Simoneau

l.simoneau@ville.dunham.qc.ca


 

District 5: Nord-Est

023

Mr. Jules Brunelle-Marineau

j.brunelle@ville.dunham.qc.ca


 

District 6: Village

Guillaume Brais

Mr. Guillaume Brais

g.brais@ville.dunham.qc.ca


 

Electoral districts: https://www.electionsquebec.qc.ca/documents/pdf/municipal/cep-2017/46050-E-F01.pdf