Votre maire

Pierre Janecek

Monsieur Pierre Janecek

maire@ville.dunham.qc.ca


 

Vos conseillers

District 1 : des Prairies

Kevin Mitchell

Monsieur Kevin Mitchell

k.mitchell@ville.dunham.qc.ca


 

District 2 : lac Selby

François Tremblay

Monsieur François Tremblay

f.tremblay@ville.dunham.qc.ca


 

District 3: Nord-Ouest

Gaston Chamberland

Monsieur Gaston Chamberland

g.chamberland@ville.dunham.qc.ca


 

District 4: Sud

033

Monsieur Léo Simoneau

l.simoneau@ville.dunham.qc.ca


 

District 5: Nord-Est

023

Monsieur Jules Brunelle-Marineau

j.brunelle@ville.dunham.qc.ca


 

District 6: Village

Guillaume Brais

Monsieur Guillaume Brais

g.brais@ville.dunham.qc.ca


 

Districts électoraux: https://www.electionsquebec.qc.ca/documents/pdf/municipal/cep-2017/46050-E-F01.pdf