Votre maire

Pierre Janecek

Monsieur Pierre Janecek

maire@ville.dunham.qc.ca


 

Vos conseillers

District 1 : des Prairies

Kevin Mitchell

Monsieur Kevin Mitchell

k.mitchell@ville.dunham.qc.ca


 

District 2 : lac Selby

photo-a-venir-large - Clinique Axone

Monsieur Jeremy Page

j.page@ville.dunham.qc.ca


 

District 3: Nord-Ouest

023

Monsieur Jules Brunelle-Marineau

j.brunelle@ville.dunham.qc.ca

 

District 4: Sud

photo-a-venir-large - Clinique Axone

Madame Florencia Saravia

f.saravia@ville.dunham.qc.ca

 

District 5: Nord-Est

photo-a-venir-large - Clinique Axone

Monsieur François Desaulniers

f.desaulniers@ville.dunham.qc.ca


 

District 6: Village

Guillaume Brais

Monsieur Guillaume Brais

g.brais@ville.dunham.qc.ca


 

Districts électoraux: https://www.electionsquebec.qc.ca/documents/pdf/municipal/cep-2017/46050-E-F01.pdf